Home
Call for Papers 2014 Annual Meeting

Student Paper and Poster Competition Guidelines

*JUDGES NEEDED* Science professionals interested in judging Student Awards
Please contact Connie Kersten


LSU Alexandria - LAS 2014 Meeting site


Contact


Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife Division
Director 
David Kee
(337) 475-5690 
dkee@mcneese.edu


  Biological Sciences Division
Director
Jameel Al-Dujaili
(337) 457- 7311 Ext. 251 
jdujaili@lsue.edu
Physical Sciences Division
Director
Gerard Blanchard
(985) 549-2158 
gblanchard@selu.edu
 

Science Education Division
Director
Donald Yates
(318) 473-6428 
yates@lsua.edu

 

Social Sciences Division
Director
Alma Thornton
(225) 771-4249
alma_thornton@subr.edu
 

Science and Humanities Division
Director
John Doucet
(985) 448-4721
John.Doucet@nicholls.edu



LAS Conference Managers
Ann Fidley
(318) 342-1817 
afidley@ulm.edu

and


Gary Stringer
(318) 342-1898
stringer@ulm.edu

or


William Dees
(337) 475-5654
wdees@mcneese.edu


 

 

 




88th Annual Meeting
LSU Alexandria
Saturday, March 8, 2014

GET THE WORD OUT!
Click here for a printable flier
about LAS.

Call for Papers | Program | Registration | Hotel & Travel Info | Contact

Copyright © 2006 Louisiana Academy of Sciences. All Rights Reserved.             
Designed and Maintained by Symbolic Actions, LLC.